25 ARC doctors are Texas Super Doctors® 2022

25 Austin Regional Clinic Physicians Named Texas Super Doctors

Drs. Mark Ambler, Michael Andreo, Maya Bledsoe, Rachel Breedlove, William Brooke, Parul Desai, Mai Duong, Gerald Fincken, William Getman, Ajay Gupta, Kent Jones, Joseph Leary, Sharon Leong, Michelle Markley, Amy Mason, Rosa Moreno, Rebecca Mouser, Hetu Parekh, Ross Prochnow, Steve Rasmussen, Lee Reichel, Maria Scranton, J. Scott Sebastian, Kelly Simpson, and Gregg Vagner are honored in the Texas Super Doctors® 2022 list, published in the December issue of Texas Monthly magazine.

More than 50,000 medical professionals in Texas were asked to nominate one or more doctors based on this question: "If you needed medical care in one of the following specialties, which doctor would you choose?"

"We are very proud of these 25 physicians who are receiving this honor, especially after another challenging year, and who are recognized for their excellent, high-quality care," said Dr. Anas Daghestani, ARC CEO.

Link to news release.

Tags: Texas Super Doctors